Forum

× click the New Topic button to post

Medical Update on Bladder Cancer - 2/20/08!

10 years 11 months ago #13793 by Gracie
Hello All,

I received an email notifying me of a phone in update tomorrow, Wednesday 2/20. It is being sponsored by cancercare.org which is an org that I am not familiar with.

You phone 1-800-521-5401 to pre-register. You will use this same number when you call in. It is being held at

1:30 - 2:30 Eastern time

12:30 Central time

11:30 Mountain time

10:30 Pacific time

One can also email questions to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

I believe one can hear this after the desinated time if its not a good time for you.

Sorry thats all I know for now!

Best,

Gracie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Not Allowed: to create new topic.
  • Not Allowed: to reply.
  • Not Allowed: to add Files.
  • Not Allowed: to edit your message.
Moderators: Cynthiaeddieksara.anne

Users

Total Online: 1 User and 565 Guests 
blissk_n's Avatarblissk_n

Legend: Site Administrator Global Moderator User Banned

Statistics

Today Total Opened: 0 Today Total Answered: 0 Latest User: Award
Yesterday Total Opened: 1 Yesterday Total Answered: 3
Total Posts: 51278 Total Subjects: 6601 Total Users: 7956
Powered by Kunena Forum