Pass the Mustard Seed Powder please!

8 years 10 months ago #48735 by Carolina Wren
Replied by Carolina Wren on topic Pass the Mustard Seed Powder please!
I am very interested in reading this article but,can't find it on the website even when I use the link. I did register on the website. Can you give me information on the type of mustard seed powder you are using, how you prepare it and how much to take? Thank you very much.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

9 years 8 months ago #46621 by tcontadino
Replied by tcontadino on topic Pass the Mustard Seed Powder please!
Hello, I have Bladder Cancer T1 HG and going in for my second cysto. I am new to this and I am very interested in your findings on Mustard. I am interested in where you get the capsules and what kind to get, as there are many kinds of mustard..

Thanks

9 years 8 months ago #46595 by elle
Replied by elle on topic Pass the Mustard Seed Powder please!
Thank you, George. Yes, I would not encourage anyone to use this in place of conventional medicine. Rick still goes for his cystoscopies as scheduled and we don't intend to change a thing there.

I will perhaps pop in and report back if/when we reach five years or if he ends up with a tumor again. I think that, even if he does end up with another tumor, our results are encouraging, but on the other hand I wouldn't want to give false hope to others. It would certainly be worth trying for anyone who is, as you say, under good care and in between tumor events / exams. If anyone else does try it, I'd love to hear reports on their results as well.

9 years 8 months ago #46594 by GKLINE
Replied by GKLINE on topic Pass the Mustard Seed Powder please!
Thanks for the update.
I have no reason to doubt your very good results, as the human body has been an enigma to Dr. for Centuries.